ReVisionz
Personal
I just Love (a poem for the man)
0:00
-1:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of ReVisionz

I just Love (a poem for the man)

i bet you think this poem is about you
Listen to the reading of this poem.

Photo by Fusco Studio on Unsplash

...and these are the thoughts i have about him.

oh how i love him and i want to cook him some plaintain

but there are many who are hungry and need to be fed

oh how i love him and i dont know why--

and i've stopped trying to find the answer

oh how i miss him and his burly arms, fatherly hand…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to ReVisionz to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

ReVisionz
Personal
Hi, I'm Star, and this is a podcast where I talk about my personal experiences with love, life, mental health, and relationships. Special guest convos too!